Walter Walker

Crime of Privilege

FictionThriller
0 Ratings
INFO
REVIEWS
SUMMARY
In the tradition of Scott Turow and Nelson DeMille, a stunning thriller about power, corruption, and the law in America. A murder on Cape Cod. A rape in Palm Beach. All they have in common is the presence of one of America's most beloved and influential families. But nobody is asking questions.
BOOK DETAILS
EDITION
© 2013
TYPE
Hardcover
ISBN
9780345541536
LANGUAGE
-
PAGES
413
KEYWORDS
REVIEWS
There have been no reviews for this book yet...
Be the first one to write a review!