Walter Walker

Crime of Privilege

FictionThriller
0 Ratings
Want to Read
Reading
Read
INFO
MOJOS
REVIEWS
SUMMARY
In the tradition of Scott Turow and Nelson DeMille, a stunning thriller about power, corruption, and the law in America. A murder on Cape Cod. A rape in Palm Beach. All they have in common is the presence of one of America's most beloved and influential families. But nobody is asking questions.
BOOK DETAILS
EDITION
© 2013
TYPE
Hardcover
ISBN
9780345541536
LANGUAGE
-
PAGES
413
KEYWORDS
MOJOS
Is this book important to you?
Be the first to give mojo to it!
REVIEWS
There have been no reviews for this book yet...
Be the first one to write a review!