!
Crime of Privilege
Walter Walker

Crime of Privilege

FictionThriller
!
0 Ratings
!
Want to Read
!
Reading
!
Read
!
INFO
!
MOJOS
!
REVIEWS
SUMMARY
In the tradition of Scott Turow and Nelson DeMille, a stunning thriller about power, corruption, and the law in America. A murder on Cape Cod. A rape in Palm Beach. All they have in common is the presence of one of America's most beloved and influential families. But nobody is asking questions.

BOOK DETAILS

EDITION
© 2013
TYPE
Hardcover
ISBN
9780345541536
LANGUAGE
-
PAGES
413
KEYWORDS
MOJOS
!
Is this book important to you?
Be the first to give mojo to it!
REVIEWS
!
There have been no reviews for this book yet...
Be the first one to write a review!